Compo	sition of Committees of Board of Directors	
Audit Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Kashinath Martu Pai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
No	mination & Remuneration Committee	
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Kashinath Martu Pai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Stakeho	older Relationship & Grievance Committee	
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Kashinath Martu Pai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bindiya Shyam Agrawal	Non Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
Cor	porate Social Responsibility Committee	
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kashinath Martu Pai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bindiya Shyam Agrawal	Non Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
	<b>Compensation Committee</b>	•
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Kashinath Martu Pai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bindiya Shyam Agrawal	Non Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
<u> </u>	Finance & Borrowing Committee	
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Mahendra K. Daga	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Member