Composition of Committees of Board of Directors		
Audit Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. P M Mathai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. K M Pai	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. P M Mathai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Tanuja Joshi	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. K M Pai	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Stakeholder Relationship & Grievance Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Ms. Tanuja Joshi	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. K M Pai	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Member
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Ms. Tanuja Joshi	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Compensation Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. P.M.Mathai	Non Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Mahendra K. Daga	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Tanuja Joshi	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thambiah Elango	Non Executive - Independent Diector	Member
Finance & Borrowing Committee		
Name of Members	Category of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Mahendra K. Daga	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Sameer Kamboj	Non Executive - Independent Director	Member
Mr. Madhur Daga	Executive Director	Member